Adresse

Centre éducatif Saint-Aubin
200-101, rue Saint-Aubin
Baie Saint-Paul, QC G3Z 2R2
☏ : (418) 435-6802
🖷 : (418) 435-6973
secretaire.cesa@cscharlevoix.qc.ca

Secrétariat

Chantale Dufour

Secrétaire d’école

(418) 435-6802 poste 2133

chantale.dufour@cscharlevoix.qc.ca


Sophia Pilote

Secrétaire d’école

(418) 435-6802 poste 2103

sophia.pilote@cscharlevoix.qc.ca


Claudia Boudreault

Secrétaire

(418) 435-6802 poste 2137

claudia.boudreault@cscharlevoix.qc.ca

Direction

Jocelyn Simard

Directeur

(418) 435-6802 poste 2100

jocelyn.simard@cscharlevoix.qc.ca


Isabelle Jean

Directrice adjointe par intérim

(418) 435-6802 poste 2100

isabelle.jean@cscharlevoix.qc.ca


Marianne Tremblay

Gestionnaire administrative

(418) 435-6802 poste 4019

marianne.tremblay2@cscharlevoix.qc.ca